Open every day 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., except for Tuesdays.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Recorded Masterclass with Iké Udé.

February 25 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Masterclass Series: Iké Udé

Prerecorded Masterclass with Iké Udé.

February 25, 2022, 12 p.m.-1 p.m. (9h00 PST, 10h00 CST, 12h00 EST, 17h00 WAT, 18h00 CET)

About this event
Join photographer Iké Udé as he shares creative techniques on setting the stage, styling the sitter, and expanding the art of portraiture with next generation artists.

Details

Date:
February 25
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Venue

Online
--------
--------,
Phone:
(202) 633-4600