Open every day 10 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., except for Tuesdays.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wiki-a-thon

March 19 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Celebrate Women’s History Month and create new entries about African women artists in Wikipedia.

Wikiathon

March 19, 2022
11 a.m.–2 p.m. (8h00 PST, 9h00 CST, 11h00 EST, 16h00 WAT, 17h00 CET)

This event is over but we will make it available for viewing next week. Please check back.

A Wikipedia account required; click here to create an account.
For the latest info about upcoming events, follow us on EventBrite; to create a free account (required), click here.
Presented in conjunction with the exhibition I Am . . . : Contemporary Women Artists of Africa

Details

Date:
March 19
Time:
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

Online
--------
--------,
Phone:
(202) 633-4600